Night Verses To Tour North America This March

Kicking off the new year with an extensive run of dates around the world, Night Verses are beyond excited to announce that they’ll be supporting Protest The Hero in their native USA. Get ready for their unique and flawlessly executed melding of post-hardcore, prog and a sense of musicality and passion that will knock you straight off your feet, starting March 1 in Buffalo, NY.

Frontman Douglas Robinson enthuses: “Protest the Hero, Battlecross, Safety Fire and Intervals are forward thinking bands and we’ve been very fortunate to continue touring with artists who share our ideals at such an early stage in our career. ”

Night Verses’ debut album Lift Your Existence was released last year and quickly garnered the band a slew of impressive reviews, culminating in a critically acclaimed European tour with letlive. The album, which Revolver Magazine described as “ a collection of songs that runs the gamut from apocalyptic to tender, intensely virtuosic to brutally vulnerable”, hit Rock Sound’s Top 40 Albums of The Year and their track I Don’t Want My Loved Ones To Die which was featured in the Top Songs of 2013 inKerrang! Magazine.

The band has gained a formidable following in Europe and in the US and their commitment to travelling far, wide and often has seen their dedicated fan base grow exponentially.

Night Verses are eager to bring their incendiary live show back to the states in 2014.

You can catch Night Verses live on the following dates:
Sat. Mar 1 – Buffalo, NY – The Waiting Room
Sun. Mar 2 – Cincinnati, OH – Bogart’s
Mon. Mar 3 – Grand Rapids, MI – The Stache @ The Intersection
Tue. Mar 4 – Des Moines, IA – Wooly’s
Wed. Mar 5 – Minneapolis, MN – Garage Youth Center
Fri. Mar 7 – Milwaukee, WI – The Eagles Hall @ Rave
Sat. Mar 8 – Joliet, IL – Mojoes
Sun. Mar 9 – Lincoln, NE – Bourbon Theater
Mon. Mar 10 – Ft. Collin, CO – Aggie Theater
Tue. Mar 11 – Grand Junctino, CO – Mesa
Wed. Mar 12 – Salt Lake City, UT – Urban Lounge
Fri. Mar 14 – Spokane, WA – The Hop
Sat. Mar 15 – Boise, ID – Knitting Factory
Sun. Mar 16 – Reno, NV – Knitting Factory
Mon. Mar 17 – Sacramento, CA – Assembly
Tue. Mar 18 – Anaheim, CA – House Of Blues
Wed. Mar 19 – Tucson, AZ – 191 Toole (Skrappy’s)
Fri. Mar 21 – Lubbock, TX – Jake’s Backroom
Sat. Mar 22 – Austin, TX – Red 7
Sun. Mar 23 – Little Rock, AR – Juanita’s
Mon. Mar 24 – Baton Rouge, LA – Varsity Theater
Wed. Mar 26 – Tampa, FL – State Theater
Thu. Mar 27 – Ft. Lauderdale, FL – Culture Room
Fri. Mar 28 – Jacksonville, FL – Jack Rabbits
Sat. Mar 29 – Wilmington, NC- Ziggys By The Sea
Sun. Mar 30 – Raliegh, NC – Lincoln Theater
Tue. Apr 1 – Charlotte, NC – Tremont Music Hall
Wed. Apr 2 – Washington, DC – Rock & Roll Hotel

Advertisements

Leave a comment

Filed under Music, News

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s